Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday November 16, 2015
Start: 16 Nov 2015 09:00
End: 16 Nov 2015 18:00

The world of meeting professionals is changing rapidly and staying up to speed becomes ever more important. Designing better meetings is gaining relevance and rapidly growing in importance.
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Start: 17 Nov 2015 19:00

Wednesday March 02, 2016
Start: 2 Mar 2016 09:30

Confex 2016

As the UK’s leading and longest standing event for the MICE industry, International Confex aims to create a community for buyers, suppliers, venues and destinations. 

Thursday March 03, 2016
Start: 2 Mar 2016 09:30
End: 3 Mar 2016 17:30

Confex 2016

As the UK’s leading and longest standing event for the MICE industry, International Confex aims to create a community for buyers, suppliers, venues and destinations. 

Wednesday March 16, 2016
Start: 16 Mar 2016 09:00

Organized for the second time this year, “ACE of M.I.C.E. Exhibition” brought MICE industry professionals from Turkey and all around the globe in a splendid event.

Thursday March 17, 2016

Organized for the second time this year, “ACE of M.I.C.E. Exhibition” brought MICE industry professionals from Turkey and all around the globe in a splendid event.

Friday March 18, 2016
Start: 16 Mar 2016 09:00
End: 18 Mar 2016 17:30

Organized for the second time this year, “ACE of M.I.C.E. Exhibition” brought MICE industry professionals from Turkey and all around the globe in a splendid event.

Tuesday April 19, 2016
Start: 19 Apr 2016 10:00

If you are interested in meeting design, the following education and networking opportunities should be added to your IMEX diary.


Monday, April 18


Start: 19 Apr 2016 19:00
End: 19 Apr 2016 19:30
FRESH dinner during IMEX in Frankfurt will happen on Tuesday, 19 April from 7pm. Register now: https://www.amiando.com/FRESHdinnerIMEX16.html 
Wednesday April 20, 2016

If you are interested in meeting design, the following education and networking opportunities should be added to your IMEX diary.


Monday, April 18


Thursday April 21, 2016
Start: 19 Apr 2016 09:00
End: 21 Apr 2016 18:00
Start: 19 Apr 2016 10:00
End: 21 Apr 2016 17:00

If you are interested in meeting design, the following education and networking opportunities should be added to your IMEX diary.


Monday, April 18


Monday April 25, 2016
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Wednesday April 27, 2016
Start: 25 Apr 2016 09:00
End: 27 Apr 2016 17:00
Wednesday May 04, 2016
Start: 4 May 2016 16:30
End: 4 May 2016 17:00


What is a Multi Hub Meeting?

A multi-hub meeting is a meeting involving a number of groups at different locations all connected by high-tech channels. The groups enjoy a highly interactive international meeting that feels like everyone is in the same room.

Syndicate content

Back to top